Welcome 2020 Board of Directors

The Winnipeg Rowing Club is pleased to announce the 2020/2021 Board of Directors, resulting from the Annual General Meeting held on Saturday, March 14th, 2020:

President: Tom Pundyk (2-Year Term)
Secretary: Carolyn van Herksen (2-Year Term)
Treasurer: Brandi Smith (1-Year Term)
Vice-President: Stacy Huard (1-Year Term Remaining)
Vice-President: Robert Dansereau (2-Year Term)

Thank you to our outgoing board members Caroline Neufeld (Treasurer), Sandra Kirby (Vice-President), and Tracy Kowal (Vice-President) for your time and commitment to the WRC.