Welcome 2016 Board of Directors

The following Board of Directors was approved at the WRC AGM on Saturday, March 12th, 2016.

President: Janine Stephens
Secretary: Tina Tenbergen
Treasurer: Bernie Young
Vice President: Ron Basarab
Vice President: Tracy Kowal

Thank you to our outgoing board members Dorothea Blandford (President), Erin Loewen (Secretary), Ken Rannard (VP Events), and Robert Dansereau (VP House & Grounds) for your time and commitment to the WRC.