Announcement of the New Board of Directors

Winnipeg Rowing Club is pleased to announce the new board of directors, resulting from the recent Annual General Meeting which was held on December 2, 2011 and with immediate effect.

President – Eric Johnstone
Vice-President, Finance – Vanessa Brown
Secretary – Allison Fenske
Vice-President, Programs – Brandi Smith
Vice-President, Events – Crystal Evans
Vice-President, Buildings & Grounds – Rob Dansereau
Vice-President, Boats & Equipment – Satoru Nakagawa
Vice-President, Fundraising – Vacant
Rec/Novice Athlete Representative – Vacant
Competitive Athlete Representative – Sheila Wilson
High Performance Athlete Representative – Kaitlin Rempel
Junior Parent Representative – Jim Rettie
MRA Representative – Dorothea Blandford