National Team Members Honored

WRC congratulates each of the Canadian National Rowing team members Jeff Powel, Janine Hanson, Kevin Kowalyk, Meghan Montgomery and Morgan Jarvis on being recognized by the MRA at a dinner on Monday evening.  Boats have been named to honor the achievements of these athletes and coaches.  Thank you to National Leasing for sponsoring the evening.