Welcome 2010 Board of Directors

The following Board of Directors was approved at the WRC AGM on Saturday, November 14.

President – Eric Johnstone
Secretary – Dorothea Blandford
Treasurer – Maureen McLeod
VP Programs – Emily Northcote
VP Boats & Equipment – Dave Cooke
VP House & Grounds – Vic Bartel
VP Events – Ryan Desilets
Senior/Master Athlete Rep – Sheila Wilson
Rec/Novice Athlete Rep – Vanessa Brown
Junior Athlete Rep – Daniel Pastuck

Thank you to our out going board members Magda Paterson (Treasurer) and Tanner Prasek (Junior Athlete Rep) for your time and commitment to the WRC.  Magda will, however, continue as Past President with the club.